The Cloisters

A fantastic and unique building, originally built for Miss A J Lawrence as a school for Arts, Crafts and Sciences. Following major restoration work in 1950, the building is now a Masonic meeting place.

Not normally open to the general public, tours can be booked by prior arrangement with Jim Smith by telephone on 01462 677101 or email jimandjanetsmith@aol.com

 

The Cloisters
The Cloisters
Bookmark and Share